VS Publications
An International Peer-Reviewed English Jornal

Alford Council of International English & Literature Journal (ACIELJ)

ISSN: 6581-6500

Editorial Board


Dr.M.V.Raghuram
Editor-In-Chief
Professor of English
VVIT, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India.
E-Mail:editoracielj@gmail.com,
mv.raghuram@vvit.net
mantriraghu@gmail.com
Ph.No: 09848985998 or 08500450220

Hasan A. Al-Zubi
Professor of English language and Literature
Department of Languages and Translation, Tabuk University, Saudi Arabia
E-Mail:halzubih@ut.edu.sa
Mobile: 00966597560053

Dr. Atoh Fred Ochieng'
Department of Linguistics and Languages,
College of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Nairobi, Kenya
E-Mail:fatoh@uonbi.ac.ke

Prof. A. N. Akwanya
Amechi Nicholas Akwanya, PhD,
Professor of English and Literary Studies,
Department of English and Literary Studies,
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, 320015 Enugu State, Nigeria.
E-Mail:amechi.akwanya@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Samia AL-Shayban
Associate Professor-College of Arts,
Department of English Language and Literature, King Saud University-Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
E-Mail:samias@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. T. J. Abraham
Associate Professor
Department of English,
Central University of Tamilnadu, India.
E-Mail:abraham@cutn.ac.in

Dr.Vislavath Rajunayak
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Indian and World Literatures,
The English and Foreign Languages University,
Hyderabad, Telangana.
E-Mail:raju@efluniversity.ac.in
Ph.No: 9492531789

Dr.Tanu Gupta
Professor, Department of English
Maharishi Markendeshwar University
Haryana, India
E-Mail:tanu.gupta@mmumullana.org

Dr. K. V. Raghupathy
Assistant Professor
Department of English
Central University of Tamilnadu, India
Email: ragueng@cutn.ac.in

Dr.Manju Jose
Associate Professor
Department of English
Gitam University,Bengalore,India
Email ID: manju.jose@gitam.edu
Ph.No:9164042668

Dr.Raja Ambethkar M
Associate Professor of English
KL University, Vijayawada,India
E-Mail:rajaambethkar@kluniversity.in
Ph.No:9966853995

Dr. Kodanda Ramaih
Associate Professor
Department Of English
KLCE, Vijayawada, India.
Email: sirigiri45@kluniversity.in
Ph.No :09505240509

Prof.Vemuri Rupa
Professor, HOD
ANITS,Vishakapatnam,India
E-Mail:hod_english@anits.edu.in
Ph.No:09989394736

Dr. K. Thomas Baby,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Languages & Translation,
Dhofar University, Salalah, OMAN
Official email: thomas@du.edu.om

Marwa Essam Eldin Fahmy,
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature & Literary Criticism,
College of Foreign Languages & Translation,
MISR University for Science & Technology, Egypt.
E-Mail:marwa.fahmy@must.edu.eg
Ph.No: 00201125104522

Dr. Abdel Mohsen Ibrahim Hashim,
Associate Professor of English Literature,
Department of English,
Faculty of Arts, The New Valley,
Assiut University, Egypt.
E-Mail: a.ibrahim@ut.edu.sa

© 2017 - ® Rights Reserved to ACEILJ | Design by BVS Info Tech